2022 Annual Meeting

South Alabama Electric is member-owned electric cooperative owned and controlled locally by you, our members. Thank yu to all of our members who participated this week in our 85th annual meeting and our board of trustees election.

Congrats to James R. (Jimmy) Shaver of District 2 and Johnny Garrett of District 1 who were re-elected by the membership to serve a three-year term on our board of trustees!