2021 Annual Meeting

South Alabama Electric Cooperative held its 84th Annual Meeting on Tuesday, October 26th at the new headquarters.  Earlier this year SAEC’s membership voted to approve a by-law change that allowed mail-in balloting for the election of board of trustees.  Congratulations to all three trustees who were re-elected to continue serving as your representatives for the next three years.  Trustees are Delaney Kervin – District 5, Douglas Green – District 6 and Tim Sanders – District 7.